Loading...
 

The Team

NameContactFonction in SO CORAILPrograms
Cecile Berthe Berthe Cécile (Contractual) cecile.berthe@criobe.pfWebsite Management
Chancerelle 90x120 Chancerelle Yannick (Engineer)yannick.chancerelle@criobe.pfBenthic Surveys Supervisor Polynesia Mana Network, MPA Moorea,ATPP
Espiau 90x120 Espiau Benoît (Technician)benoit.espiau@criobe.pfPlateforme hydrologic Parameters SupervisorNutrients analysis
Galzin 90x120 Galzin René (Professor)galzin@univ-perp.frLT Tiahura Supervisor Tiahura Radial, ATPP, MPA Moorea
Adeline Goyaud Goyaud Adeline (Contractual) agoyaud@gmail.comBenthic Surveys AssistantPolynesia Mana Network, Coral recruits survey,MPA Moorea
Serge 90x120 Planes Serge (DR CU EPHE CNRS)serge.planes@criobe.pfLeader of the SO CORAIL
Siu 90x120 Siu Gilles(Engineer)gilles.siu@criobe.pf Ichtyological Survey SupervisorPolynesia Mana Network, ATPP, MPA Moorea

Calendar

1)  2021-02-19
Série Tiahura
2)  2021-03-15
AMP Moorea
3)  2021-04-12
Tubuai
4)  2021-04-20
ATPP
5)  2021-05-11
Tahiti 3 sites
6)  2021-06-10
Tiahura
7)  2021-07-03
Kiritimati