Loading...
 

The Team

NameContactFonction in SO CORAILPrograms
Cecile Berthe Berthe Cécile (Contractual) cecile.berthe@criobe.pfWebsite Management
Chancerelle 90x120 Chancerelle Yannick (Engineer)yannick.chancerelle@criobe.pfBenthic Surveys Supervisor Polynesia Mana Network, MPA Moorea,ATPP
Claudet J 90x120 Claudet Joachim (Researcher)joachim.claudet@gmail.comDatabases SupervisorAll programs
Espiau 90x120 Espiau Benoît (Technician)benoit.espiau@criobe.pfPlateforme hydrologic Parameters SupervisorNutrients analysis
Galzin 90x120 Galzin René (Professor)galzin@univ-perp.frLT Tiahura Supervisor Tiahura Radial, ATPP, MPA Moorea
Serge 90x120 Planes Serge (DR CU EPHE CNRS)serge.planes@criobe.pfLeader of the SO CORAIL
Siu 90x120 Siu Gilles(Engineer)gilles.siu@criobe.pf Ichtyological Survey SupervisorPolynesia Mana Network, ATPP, MPA Moorea
Marguerite Taiarui 90x120 Taiarui Marguerite (Contractual) marguerite.taiarui@criobe.pfBenthic Surveys AssistantPolynesia Mana Network, Coral recruits survey,MPA Moorea

Calendar

1)  2019-02-05
Tetiaroa
2)  2019-02-11
Série Galzin sur la radiale de Tiahura
3)  2019-03-06
Tubuai
4)  2019-03-12
AMP de Moorea
5)  2019-04-29
Tonga et Samoa
6)  2019-05-20
ATPP Moorea
7)  2019-06-03
Tiahura
8)  2019-07-02
Tahiti (les trois sites)